The Queue

29 Nov

Trying to get into Moon Guard seems to a losing proposition tonight.

The queue is long.  Over 1000 people ahead of me at this point.

Since 4.03a dropped it has been like this –

Every….

Damn….

Night…

I’ve toyed with leaving MG for a while and even tried it on an alt for a while.  These queues just might seal the deal.

3 Responses to “The Queue”

  1. Lal November 29, 2010 at 03:36 #

    Ack! *sadface*

    They are stupid long, though. Bleh.

  2. Bimini Asheye November 29, 2010 at 22:23 #

    Thanks for reminding me why I shouldn’t roll alts on MG (US, right?). If you reach your breaking point with MG, you’d be welcome to come to my guild on Argent Dawn-US: . We’re a cooperative mix of casuals, raiders, and roleplayers. If you’re curious, please check out WoW-Scions.com (redirects to Forumer.com)

  3. Windpaw November 30, 2010 at 02:53 #

    Thanks much for the offer! I’ve stuck it out on MG (US) for a long time now and plan on trying to weather the queues for a while longer. Too much history – too many great people are here for me to leave easily!

Leave a comment