Ok…Goblins are Cool…

15 Jul

Yeah – I know I said that the whole new Horde = BAD thing is pissing me off.  I know I said I hated the fact that they seem to be big mean tree cutting, resource hungry meanies and that I wasn’t enthused about Goblins at all…

But…

This little dude and his love monkey are just too damn cool for words…When I start thinking about the PvP possibilities of a jet pack using, rocket glove having little green meanie of a hunter with a poo flinging monkeh pet?  Yeah – that’s just too much cool in one terribly confined space.

That and the female goblin models are absolutely adorable.  Just one more reason to look forward to the next expansion.

Now…I just have to get over this whole “focus instead of mana” thing.  So weird.  Good thing aspect of the fox makes some of it more bearable.

One Response to “Ok…Goblins are Cool…”

  1. Tam July 15, 2010 at 18:47 #

    I wasn’t into goblins but you just converted me….

Leave a Reply

