I Do Not Want a Star Pony…

15 Apr

Just saying…

3 Responses to “I Do Not Want a Star Pony…”

  1. Kaylaura April 16, 2010 at 21:08 #

    Yeah… it felt like the star pony came a bit out of the blue. How does that fit in the lore?

    In other news… are you on Facebook Tomas? Forge has a page up there…

  2. Klinderas April 18, 2010 at 07:38 #

    In Yogg-Saron Ulduar, Star Pony is few.

    In Dalaran though, we BUY THEM BY THE BILLIONS! HAHAHAHA!

    -Klin

  3. Kinless April 26, 2010 at 04:12 #

    When I saw one in Honor Hold in the Outlands I knew instantly “I must have one.” Off I went and waited in the queue and got one. But not just one. Enough for each of my characters, from here on out.

    How does it fit with the lore? I’d wager with all the fighting going on in Ulduar, over loot no doubt, somebody left a door open, some horses, exhibits put there by the Titans no doubt, got out, and there’s lots of grass in Northrend, and it’s been at least two Springs, (queue “Love is in the Air” by John Paul Young), and now there’s lots of them and I got my hands on the reins for a few of them. (Over grazing can be such a problem.)

    🙂

Leave a Reply

