Bone(Bow)Storm!

11 Feb

I had a great post.

The Internets ate it.

I hate you Internets.

I’ll rewrite it eventually…until then…laugh at my scrub ass pvp gear and glory in the presence of my NEW BOW….

That’s right – I got my new bow.  I’m very happy.  Yes, it’s only the 10-man normal version, but for a 10-man normal kinda guy, this is about as good as it gets.

Yes…yes I know my PvP gear is awful.  Please move on.

What?  Yes, I’m a (male) Night Elf now.  What’s it to you?  This is my $14.95 friend and I’ll play what I want – when I want.  Don’t like it?  Think I’ve sold out?  Just wait – I’ll find your ass in game and I’ll do like – a MILLION FLIPS – right there next to you.  You’ll get male night elf motion sickness from all the flips I’ll do.  Don’t make me do it.  Don’t go there.

While I’m figuring out what WordPress did with my finely crafted and carefully worded post, head over to my favorite butterfly and congratulate her for breaking out of the iLevel 200 trinket club.  While you’re at it – visit Rilgon and check out his Power Aura setup.  Yeah – he’s one of those horned and tentacled draenei without the benefit of good WAGGLE – but his Power Auras are damn smart and I’m thinking about taking them to ICC tonight.

Until then…may the force be with you…

::flip::

::flip::

Man I miss my Tauren form….

::flip::

3 Responses to “Bone(Bow)Storm!”

  1. Negathle February 12, 2010 at 00:41 #

    Feeling guilty? Well you SHOULD. You should’ve gone GNOME hunter, so you can at least use an Orb of Deception. And don’t you dare say that’s impossible!

    Also, write moar RP please! I miss reading your stories! 🙂 Not that your general posts aren’t awesome, but I do love me some great fic.

  2. Rilgon Arcsinh February 12, 2010 at 07:22 #

    Wait, you can go Gnome Hunter?

    WHERE THE FUCK ARE THE SIGNUPS

  3. Tamarind February 12, 2010 at 10:31 #

    *heartbroken moo-ing*

    You let us down, brother.

    /moo

    /moo

    /moo

    Fantastic bow though 🙂

Leave a Reply

