Gnome White Mage

16 Dec

I was trolling through the forums and came across this gnome priest and just had to grab a screen shot….

Too freaking cool.  I mean – if I see him in a battleground I’ll still have to try to punt him into the end-zone but STILL.

TOO COOL!

4 Responses to “Gnome White Mage”

  1. antlergirl December 19, 2010 at 06:08 #

    That does look pretty epic. I wonder if that set will look good on a female goblin. Though I’d prefer it in a darker colour.

  2. Klinderas December 21, 2010 at 20:23 #

    You have no idea how hard I want to shoot that thing.

  3. Cheres December 30, 2010 at 19:54 #

    Please shoot him for me.

    Love the blog name ;)

  4. Tam January 7, 2011 at 11:04 #

    Hmmm…why is that gnome wearing his mother’s dressing gown? But God gnome priests are insanely cute!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

